Managed Services

IaaS – Infrastructure as a Service

With «Infrastructure as a Service» from Infoniqa you can obtain a wide range of services from our data center in Zurich. This keeps your IT infrastructure resources flexible and on-demand.


In our data centers, everything revolves around security and availability. For this reason, the infrastructure is monitored around the clock by high-performance monitoring systems. Our scalable, redundant network and data center infrastructure ensures the secure operation of your performance and business-critical applications thanks to a consistent n+1 design of all components.

Our computer centres comply with the IT security outsourcing regulations «08/7 Outsourcing Banks» of the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA and «99/2 Outsourcing» of the former SFBC. These include extensive operational security measures based on established processes.

Whether you operate an e-commerce platform or want to outsource your IT systems and applications, benefit from our high-availability server service platforms, which extend redundantly across two separate data centers. Either manage your server landscape yourself or entrust the management to Infoniqa's highly qualified technicians and engineers. Through the use of the latest technologies and the professionalism of our employees, we guarantee a highly available and scalable solution. Through customer-oriented support, we are able to quickly identify changing requirements and implement them accordingly.

 

In our modern datacenter in Zurich and Glattbrugg, the customer has the possibility to operate the systems from a dedicated virtual server and desktop to a complete IT infrastructure (file, email, print, ERP systems, etc.), by Infoniqa or himself.

  • Virtual Server
  • Virtual Desktop (VDI) or Terminal Server Solutions
  • Various service levels with backup and mirroring to a second data center
  • Coverage of license topics (Microsoft etc.)
  • Different storage classes (performance / availability)
  • Data backup with redundant data storage across multiple locations
  • Protection against viruses and malware
  • Network and Firewall Solutions
  • 2 Factor Authorization


Our virtual infrastructure offers the customer high performance, security and flexibility. The dedicated virtual environment offers a high degree of flexibility and scalability thanks to modern service platforms. Adjustments to RAM, CPU or data storage are possible at any time. This service also guarantees network connectivity, security (firewall, email and web security, antivirus, etc.) and data backup.

Our infrastructure services essentially have the following characteristics:

  • Partial or full outsourcing solutions
  • Individual solution design according to customer requirements
  • Clearly defined service contracts
  • Flat-rate, fixed and transparent costs for infrastructure and operation
  • 24/7 system monitoring with notification to customer (email, SMS)
  • Regular review and adaptation to customer requirements
  • Life cycle and license management
  • On-site support for network and client infrastructure

Your contact


Markus Fischer
Director Cloud & Managed Services


Our Infrastructure as a Service specialist is pleased to provide you with more information about this service.

+41 44 434 22 26

Managed Services

IaaS – Infrastructure as a Service

Mit dem «Infrastructure as a Service» von Infoniqa können Sie aus unseren Datacenter in Zürich verschiedenste Services beziehen. Damit bleiben Ihre IT-Infrastruktur-Ressourcen flexibel und On-Demand.


In unseren Rechenzentren dreht sich alles um die Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit. Aus diesem Grund wird die Infrastruktur rund um die Uhr von leistungsfähigen Monitoring-Systemen überwacht. Unsere skalierbare, redundante Netzwerk- und Datacenter-Infrastruktur gewährleistet den sicheren Betrieb Ihrer leistungs- und geschäftskritischen Anwendungen dank einer durchgängigen n+1 Auslegung aller Komponenten.

Unsere Rechenzentren erfüllen die IT-Security Outsourcing-Vorschriften «08/7 Outsourcing Banken» der Eidg. Finanzmarktaufsicht FINMA resp. «99/2 Outsourcing» der ehemaligen EBK. Dazu gehören unter anderem umfangreiche Betriebssicherheitsmassnahmen, die auf etablierten Prozessen basieren.

Egal ob Sie eine E-Commerce-Plattform betreiben oder Ihre IT- Systeme und Applikationen auslagern möchten: profitieren Sie von unserer hochverfügbaren Server Service Plattformen, welche sich redundant über zwei örtlich getrennte Rechenzentren erstrecken. Managen Sie Ihre Serverlandschaft entweder selbst oder geben Sie das Management ebenfalls in die Hände der top qualifizierten Infoniqa Techniker und Engineers. Durch den Einsatz neuster Technologien und der Professionalität unserer Mitarbeiter garantieren wir eine hochverfügbare und skalierbare Lösung. Durch eine kundennahe Betreuung sind wir in der Lage, ändernde Anforderungen schnell zu erfassen und entsprechend umzusetzen.


In unserem modernen Datacenter in Zürich und Glattbrugg hat der Kunde die Möglichkeit, von einem dedizierten virtuellen Server und Desktop bis zur kompletten IT Infrastruktur (File, Email, Print, ERP Systeme etc.), die Systeme durch die Infoniqa oder selber betreiben zu können.

  • Virtueller Server
  • Virtueller Desktop (VDI) oder Terminalserver-Lösungen
  • Verschiedene Service-Level mit Backup und Spiegelung in ein zweites Data Center
  • Abdeckung von Lizenzthemen (Microsoft etc.)
  • Unterschiedliche Speicherklassen (Performance / Verfügbarkeit)
  • Datensicherung mit redundanter Datenhaltung über mehrere Standorte hinweg
  • Schutz vor Viren und Malware
  • Netzwerk- und Firewall-Lösungen
  • 2 Faktor Autorisierung


Unsere virtuelle Infrastruktur bietet dem Kunden hohe Performance, Sicherheit und Flexibilität. Die dedizierte virtuelle Umgebung bietet dank moderner Service-Plattformen ein hohes Mass an Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit. Anpassungen am Arbeitsspeicher (RAM), Prozessorleistung (CPU) oder am Datenspeicher (Storage) sind jederzeit möglich. In diesem Service ist auch die Netzwerk Konnektivität, die Sicherheit (Firewall, Email und Web Security, Antivirus etc.), sowie die Datensicherung gewährleistet.

Unsere Infrastruktur Services haben im Wesentlichen folgende Merkmale:

  • Teil- oder Full Outsourcing Lösungen
  • Individuelle Lösungs Design nach Kundenwunsch
  • Klar definierte Service Verträge
  • Pauschale, fixe und transparent Kosten für Infrastruktur und Betrieb
  • 24/7 Systemüberwachung mit Benachrichtigung an Kunde (Email, SMS)
  • Regelmässige Überprüfung und Anpassungen an Kundenbedürfnisse
  • Life-Cycle und Lizenz Management
  • Vor Ort Support für Netzwerk und Client Infrastruktur

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Markus Fischer
Director Cloud & Managed Services


Unser Spezialist rund um Infrastructure as a Service freut sich, Ihnen mehr Informationen zu dieser Dienstleistung zukommen zu lassen.

+41 44 434 22 26