Data Availability

In keeping with our variegated client base, we implement IT solutions in the most diverse areas.

We know what it takes to make IT projects succeed. The introduction of IT infrastructure solutions rarely fails on account of missing functionality or technology. If such projects fail, almost invariably the reasons are vague objectives, missing organization, lack of motivation or inapt change management. Our procedure takes into account such critical factors as organization, processes, data and systems in a common concept.

We use a standardized methodology complementing proven documentation, check lists and workshop manuals with ITIL-certified project management.

Storage technologies do not come in a standardized size. The individual assessment is determined by your existing IT environment, the way you conduct your business activities, the level of the internally available know-how, the preparedness of your business to cope with unplanned downtime as well as the degree of complexity which you are willing to manage. Our storage services have been customized to exactly meet these specific business conditions and to optimize your environment with respect to efficiency, cost reduction and risk abatement.

  • Storage Snapshot
  • Storage Impact-Analysis
  • Storage-Modernization
  • Accelerate Storage
  • Storage Managed Services

Archiving and IT compliance. Prepared for anything.

Our services in the realm of archiving are designed to help you meet your wishes as well as the compliance requirements imposed by government or industry.

Our solutions have been built to cover the range of daily challenges of our clients and are specifically adjusted to accommodate any client environment.

In keeping with our know-how derived from hundreds of archiving projects, we use our own tools for process automation and control.

  • Archives Managed Services
  • Archives Snapshot
  • Archives Impact-Analysis
  • Archives Modernization & Migration
  • Archives Technology Selection
  • Abolition of DVD/Tape based Archives

Reduce costs, minimize risk and improve service levels

Infoniqa offers backup & recovery services that ensure that clients reach their objectives with respect to data protection, recovery and availability in their management infrastructure. It does not matter whether we are talking about securing smooth backups, searching heaps of data and determining trends, or about the establishment of cost controls and quality metrics for backups and recovery. Our consultants bring predictability, manageability and control to your data management environment.

  • Archives Managed Services
  • Archives Snapshot
  • Archives Impact-Analysis
  • Archives Modernization & Migration
  • Archives Technology Selection
  • Abolition of DVD/Tape based Archives

Infoniqa offers services for server as well as desktop virtualization helping our clients control costs, manage growth and improve performance key to their businesses.

Workspace & Desktop Virtualization 

Infoniqa offers services for server as well as desktop virtualization helping our clients control costs, manage growth and improve performance key to their businesses.  Infoniqa is also mindful of the workplace, not just the desktop. We help our clients identify the various user profiles in their business processes and to define suitable technologies and architectures in support of the needs of the individual user groups. From strategic conception and planning to the application of  the technology and operative support: Our unique approach ensures the maximization of the technology that drives your businesses.

  • Impact analysis for Desktops
  • Accelerating Desktops
  • Modernizing Desktops

Server Virtualization

Do you achieve the ROI that was promised you along with your virtual environment? Often, the answer to this question is negative, and the reasons for it are multi-layered. The wrong application of technologies, project interruptions and project delays prevent the financial and operational benefits from being reaped to the desired extent. Infoniqa's consultants help you kick off a stalled virtualization project or to manage your existing environment in such a way as to meet defined SLAs and the expectations of management.

  • Impact analysis for virtual environments
  • Accelerating virtual environments
  • Modernizing virtual environments
  • Managed services for virtual environments

Migration: approche flexible. Risque minimum.

To consolidate and migrate data centers, Infoniqa employs a unique methodology. We offer a flexible course of action adjusted to the specific requirements of your IT infrastructure. It does not matter whether a user-oriented problem-solving approach or an infrastructure-based service is called for. 

Our Migrator: Your Single Point of Truth

Our "Migrator" methodology and the tools used for same serve as "Single Point of Truth" to collect all data in connection with the migration of the data center. This also includes the optimizations related to consolidation and/or virtualization. "Migrator" creates an efficient, rationalized process while eliminating a plethora of risks as the requisite details and activities needed for the successful data center migration are tracked. "Migrator" supported by: 

  • Management of application-centered plans in detail
  • Abatement of dependence and potential risks
  • Mapping of application on physical devices
  • Modeling various scenarios prior to migration implementation

For questions related to managing systems  with systems center, please consult our partner:

nudgeIT AG
Rütistrasse 3
CH-5400 Baden

info@remove-this.nudgeit.ch

Data Availability

Nous réalisons, pour notre structure de clients variée, des solutions informatiques dans les domaines les plus divers.

Nous savons comment mener à bien des projets informatiques. L'introduction de solutions d'infrastructure informatiques n'échoue pratiquement jamais à cause d'un manque de fonctionnalités ou de technologie. Lorsque de tels projets échouent, c'est pratiquement toujours à cause d'un manque de précision dans la définition des objectifs, d'un manque d'organisation, d'un manque de motivation ou d'une gestion des changements inefficace. Notre manière de travailler prend en considération les facteurs critiques que sont l'organisation, les processus, les données et les systèmes au sein d'un concept commun.

Pour ce faire, nous utilisons une méthodologie standardisée, une documentation éprouvée, des listes de contrôle et des ateliers comme fils conducteurs complétés par une gestion de projet certifiée ITIL.

Les technologies de stockage n’ont pas de taille standard. L'évaluation individuelle se base sur votre environnement informatique existant, le type de votre activité commerciale, le niveau des connaissances disponibles en interne, la capacité de votre entreprise à supporter des temps d'arrêt non planifiés ainsi que sur le degré de complexité que vous êtes prêt à gérer. Nos services de stockage sont parfaitement adaptés à ces conditions spécifiques et optimisent votre environnement au niveau de l'efficacité, de la réduction des coûts et de la réduction des risques.

  • Portrait du stockage
  • Analyse d’impact du stockage
  • Modernisation du stockage
  • Accelerate stockage
  • Services gérés de stockage

Archivage et conformité informatique. Préparé à tout.

Nos services dans le domaine de l'archivage sont destinés à vous aider à répondre à vos souhaits et aux exigences en matière de conformité posées par le gouvernement ou l'industrie. Nos solutions sont construites autour des défis quotidiens de nos clients et sont adaptées à chaque environnement client. Outre le savoir-faire collecté dans des centaines de projets d'archivage d'entreprise, nous utilisons également nos propres outils d'automatisation et de contrôle de processus.

  • Services gérés d’archivage
  • Portrait de l’archivage
  • Analyse d’impact de l’archivage
  • Modernisation et migration d’archives
  • Sélection de la technologie d’archivage
  • Remplacement d’archives sur DVD/bande

Réduire les coûts, minimiser les risques et améliorer les niveaux de service.

Infoniqa propose des services de sauvegarde et de restauration qui assurent que nos clients atteignent leurs objectifs en matière de protection des données, de restauration et de disponibilité dans leur infrastructure de gestion. Peu importe qu’il s’agisse d’assurer des sauvegardes sans faille, d’effectuer des recherches dans de gros volumes de données, de déterminer des tendances ou de mettre en place un contrôle des coûts et des métriques de qualité pour la sauvegarde et la restauration de données. Les conseillers d’Infoniqa apportent de la calculabilité, de la clarté et du contrôle dans vos environnements de gestion des données.

  • Services gérés d’archivage
  • Portrait de la sauvegarde
  • Analyse d’impact de la sauvegarde
  • Modernisation de la sauvegarde
  • Sélection de la technologie de sauvegarde
  • Accélération du remplacement de bandes

Infoniqa propose des services aussi bien pour la virtualisation de serveurs que pour la virtualisation d’ordinateurs de bureau. Ces services aident nos clients à contrôler leurs coûts, à gérer leur croissance et à améliorer les prestations de services décisifs pour leurs affaires.

Visualisation d’espaces de travail et de bureaux

Infoniqa s’occupe aussi du poste de travail, pas seulement du bureau. Nous aidons nos clients à identifier les différents profils d'utilisateur dans leurs processus opérationnels, puis ensuite à définir les technologies et les architectures qui répondent le mieux aux besoins des différents groupes d'utilisateurs. De la définition et planification stratégiques à l’assistance en exploitation en passant par l’utilisation de la technologie : notre manière de travailler unique assure la maximisation de la technologie pour la dynamisation de vos activités.

  • Analyse d’impact pour le poste de travail
  • Accelerate pour postes de travail
  • Modernisation de poste de travail

Virtualisation de serveurs

Est-ce que vous atteignez le taux de rendement du capital investi que l’on vous a promis pour votre environnement virtuel ? La réponse à cette question est souvent négative et les raisons sont multiples. L’utilisation inadéquate de technologies, des arrêts de projets, mais aussi des retards dans les projets font souvent en sorte que l’exploitation financière et opérationnelle n’est pas à la hauteur des attentes. Les consultants d’Infoniqa vous aident à relancer un projet de virtualisation enlisé ou à gérer votre environnement existant de manière à ce qu’il réponde tant aux accords sur les niveaux de service conclus qu’aux attentes de la direction.

  • Analyse d’impact pour les environnements virtuels
  • Accelerate pour environnements virtuels
  • Modernisation d’environnements virtuels
  • Services gérés pour environnements virtuels

Migration : approche flexible. Risque minimum.

Infoniqa utilise une méthodologie unique pour la consolidation et la migration de centres de données. Nous proposons une manière de procéder flexible adaptée aux besoins particuliers de votre infrastructure informatique. Peu importe que l’on utilise une approche orientée application ou un service basé sur l’infrastructure.

Notre « Migrator » : votre point de vérité unique

Notre méthodologie de migration « Migrator » et les outils que nous utilisons dans ce domaine servent de « point de vérité unique » pour la collecte de toutes les informations liées à la migration du centre de données. En font également partie les optimisations liées à la consolidation et/ou à la virtualisation. « Migrator » crée un processus efficace, rationalisé et élimine la plupart des risques, car les détails et les activités nécessaires pour une migration du centre de données réussie sont suivis de près. « Migrator » aide dans les tâches suivantes :

  • Création et gestion des plans de détail centrés application
  • Affaiblissement de dépendances et de risques potentiels
  • Mise en correspondance de l’application et d’appareils physiques
  • Modélisation de différents scénarios avant l’implémentation des migrations

Pour toute question sur la gestion de systèmes avec System Center, veuillez vous adresser à notre partenaire :

nudgeIT AG
Rütistrasse 3
CH-5400 Baden

info@remove-this.nudgeit.ch