Managed Services

.

SaaS – Security as a Service

In order to increase the security of companies against viruses and other harmful software, we offer a security service in the area of email and Internet websites.

E-Mail Security Service

The e-mail security service from our data center is based on the high quality standard of Cisco Ironport solution. Through this system, e-mails are firstly examined and cleared of possible malware. Only after examination has completed these e-mails will be forwarded. Additionally, this solution provides a very effective protection against spam mail.

Web Security Service

Browsing in the Internet implies a high risk to download malware, trojans etc. It happens quite often that a “clean” e-mail contains an Internet-link to be accessed. Most of the time, this internet link leads to an insecure website which forces an install of malware on the client.

Anti-viruses or e-mail protection software are not always able to detect such malicious software. This is where our Web Security Service hooks in. This proxy service is based on a “Websense Cloud Security” product.

Your contact


Markus Fischer
Director Cloud & Managed Services


Our specialist around our Security as a Service is pleased to give you further information.

+41 44 434 22 26

Managed Services

.

SaaS – Security as a Service

Afin d'augmenter la sécurité des entreprises contre les virus et autres logiciels nuisibles, nous offrons un service de sécurité dans le domaine du courrier électronique et des sites Internet.

E-Mail Security Service

Le E-Mail Security Service de notre centre de données est basé sur la solution Cisco Ironport de haute qualité. Les e-mails sont d'abord vérifiés par ce système et tous les logiciels malveillants sont supprimés. Ce n'est qu'après la vérification que les courriers sont transmis au système client. De plus, cette solution fournit une protection très efficace contre le spam.

Web Security Service

En complément à notre solution, nous pouvons proposer un Web Security Service. Le risque de naviguer sur Internet et de télécharger des programmes malveillants et des chevaux de Troie, etc. est énorme. Il arrive encore et encore que, par exemple, dans un e-mail «propre» une demande de sélection d'un lien Internet est disponible. Ce lien Internet pointe le plus souvent sur un site Internet non sécurisé, qui a pour but d'installer un logiciel malveillant sur l'ordinateur du client.

Le problème est souvent que les solutions de protection antivirus ou de messagerie ne peuvent pas détecter de tels logiciels malveillants. C'est là que notre service de sécurité Web intervient. Ce service proxy est basé sur le produit «Websense Cloud Security».

Votre contact


Javier Pose
Managing Director (Bussigny-près-Lausanne)


Notre spécialiste de la Security as a Service du service-après vente est heureux de vous fournir de plus amples informations.

+41 21 706 15 15