Managed Services

IaaS – Infrastructure as a Service

With «Infrastructure as a Service» from Infoniqa you can obtain a wide range of services from our data center in Zurich. This keeps your IT infrastructure resources flexible and on-demand.


In our data centers, everything revolves around security and availability. For this reason, the infrastructure is monitored around the clock by high-performance monitoring systems. Our scalable, redundant network and data center infrastructure ensures the secure operation of your performance and business-critical applications thanks to a consistent n+1 design of all components.

Our computer centres comply with the IT security outsourcing regulations «08/7 Outsourcing Banks» of the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA and «99/2 Outsourcing» of the former SFBC. These include extensive operational security measures based on established processes.

Whether you operate an e-commerce platform or want to outsource your IT systems and applications, benefit from our high-availability server service platforms, which extend redundantly across two separate data centers. Either manage your server landscape yourself or entrust the management to Infoniqa's highly qualified technicians and engineers. Through the use of the latest technologies and the professionalism of our employees, we guarantee a highly available and scalable solution. Through customer-oriented support, we are able to quickly identify changing requirements and implement them accordingly.

 

In our modern datacenter in Zurich and Glattbrugg, the customer has the possibility to operate the systems from a dedicated virtual server and desktop to a complete IT infrastructure (file, email, print, ERP systems, etc.), by Infoniqa or himself.

  • Virtual Server
  • Virtual Desktop (VDI) or Terminal Server Solutions
  • Various service levels with backup and mirroring to a second data center
  • Coverage of license topics (Microsoft etc.)
  • Different storage classes (performance / availability)
  • Data backup with redundant data storage across multiple locations
  • Protection against viruses and malware
  • Network and Firewall Solutions
  • 2 Factor Authorization


Our virtual infrastructure offers the customer high performance, security and flexibility. The dedicated virtual environment offers a high degree of flexibility and scalability thanks to modern service platforms. Adjustments to RAM, CPU or data storage are possible at any time. This service also guarantees network connectivity, security (firewall, email and web security, antivirus, etc.) and data backup.

Our infrastructure services essentially have the following characteristics:

  • Partial or full outsourcing solutions
  • Individual solution design according to customer requirements
  • Clearly defined service contracts
  • Flat-rate, fixed and transparent costs for infrastructure and operation
  • 24/7 system monitoring with notification to customer (email, SMS)
  • Regular review and adaptation to customer requirements
  • Life cycle and license management
  • On-site support for network and client infrastructure

Your contact


Markus Fischer
Director Cloud & Managed Services


Our Infrastructure as a Service specialist is pleased to provide you with more information about this service.

+41 44 434 22 26

Managed Services

IaaS – Infrastructure as a Service

Avec le «Infrastructure as a Service» d'Infoniqa, vous pouvez obtenir un large éventail de services auprès de notre centre de données à Zurich. Ainsi, vos ressources de l'infrastructure informatique restent flexibles et à la demande.


Dans nos centres de données, tout tourne autour de la sécurité et de la disponibilité. Pour cette raison, l'infrastructure est surveillée 24 heures sur 24 par des systèmes de surveillance performants. Notre infrastructure évolutive et redondante de réseau et de centre de données assure le fonctionnement sécurisé de vos applications critiques et performantes grâce à une conception n+1 cohérente de tous les composants.

Nos centres de calcul sont conformes aux directives «08/7 Outsourcing Banks» de l'Autorité fédérale de surveillance des marchés financiers FINMA et «99/2 Outsourcing» de l'ancienne CFB sur la sécurité informatique. Il s'agit notamment de vastes mesures de sécurité opérationnelle fondées sur des processus établis.

Que vous exploitiez une plate-forme de commerce électronique ou que vous souhaitiez externaliser vos systèmes et applications informatiques, profitez de nos plates-formes de services serveurs à haute disponibilité, qui s'étendent de manière redondante sur deux centres de données distincts. Soit vous gérez vous-même votre paysage de serveurs, soit vous confiez la gestion à des techniciens et ingénieurs hautement qualifiés d'Infoniqa. Grâce à l'utilisation des dernières technologies et au professionnalisme de nos employés, nous garantissons une solution hautement disponible et évolutive. Grâce à une assistance orientée client, nous sommes en mesure d'identifier rapidement les besoins changeants et de les mettre en œuvre en conséquence.

 

Dans notre datacenter moderne à Zurich et Glattbrugg, le client a la possibilité d'exploiter les systèmes à partir d'un serveur virtuel dédié et d'un bureau jusqu'à une infrastructure informatique complète (fichiers, e-mail, impression, systèmes ERP, etc.), par Infoniqa ou lui-même.

  • Serveur virtuel
  • Solutions de bureau virtuel (VDI) ou de terminal serveur
  • Différents niveaux de service avec sauvegarde et mise en miroir vers un deuxième centre de données
  • Couverture des sujets de licence (Microsoft, etc.)
  • Différentes classes de stockage (performance / disponibilité)
  • Sauvegarde de données avec stockage redondant des données sur plusieurs sites
  • Protection contre les virus et les logiciels malveillants
  • Solutions réseau et pare-feu
  • 2 Autorisation des facteurs


Notre infrastructure virtuelle offre au client un haut niveau de performance, de sécurité et de flexibilité. L'environnement virtuel dédié offre un haut degré de flexibilité et d'évolutivité grâce à des plates-formes de services modernes. Il est possible à tout moment d'adapter la RAM, l'unité centrale de traitement ou le stockage des données. Ce service garantit également la connectivité réseau, la sécurité (pare-feu, sécurité du courriel et du Web, antivirus, etc.) et la sauvegarde des données.

Nos services d'infrastructure présentent essentiellement les caractéristiques suivantes:

  • Solutions d'externalisation partielle ou totale
  • Conception individuelle de la solution selon les exigences du client
  • Contrats de service clairement définis
  • Coûts forfaitaires, fixes et transparents pour l'infrastructure et l'exploitation
  • Surveillance du système 24/7 avec notification au client (email, SMS)
  • Révision régulière et adaptation aux besoins du client
  • Gestion du cycle de vie et des licences
  • Prise en charge sur site de l'infrastructure réseau et de l'infrastructure client

Votre contact


Javier Pose
Managing Director (Bussigny-près-Lausanne)


Notre spécialiste de l'Infrastructure as a Service du service-après vente est heureux de vous envoyer plus d'informations sur ce service.

+41 21 706 15 15