Managed Services

.

BaaS – Backup as a Service

With «Backup as a Service» from Infoniqa, you have the option of outsourcing any data backups to our data center in Zurich. Whether as an alternative to your previous backup solution or as additional security in the form of redundant data storage.

Backup with «Veeam Cloud Connect»

The Infoniqa Backup Service offers you the possibility to establish an external backup copy in the data center of the Infoniqa. The Infoniqa Backup Service is based on the Veeam Cloud Connect Backup technology. Your backup data will be directly transferred via Internet and encrypted by SSL to the Infoniqa data center.

Cloud-based disaster recovery and external backups with Veeam Cloud Connect.

Replication Service with «EMC DataDomain»

Replicate the backup storage system EMC DataDomain to Infoniqa’s data center. Infoniqa provides a its DataDomain backup platform in Zurich as a replication system. The customer achieves a significant increase in data availability, without need to invest in a own second physical DataDomain backup infrastructure.

The systems in our data center are used by multiple clients. This allows us to offer attractive conditions. The client data is stored in a secure domain to prevent unauthorized data access and guarantees data security.

Your contact


Markus Fischer
Director Cloud & Managed Services


Our specialist around Backup as a Service is pleased to explain the advantages and possibilities to you!

+41 44 434 22 26

Managed Services

.

BaaS – Backup as a Service

Avec le «Backup as a Service» d'Infoniqa, vous avez la possibilité d'externaliser toutes vos sauvegardes de données à notre centre de données à Zurich. Que ce soit comme alternative à votre solution de sauvegarde précédente ou comme sécurité supplémentaire sous la forme d'un stockage de données redondant.

Backup avec «Veeam Cloud Connect»

Infoniqa SQL AG vous offre, avec nos services d'hébergement, la possibilité de créer une copie de sauvegarde externe dans le centre de données d'Infoniqa SQL AG. Le service de sauvegarde Infoniqa est basé sur la technologie Veeam Cloud Connect Backup. Vos données de sauvegarde seront transmises directement via Internet et cryptées par SSL au centre de données Infoniqa.

Disaster Recovery basé sur le Cloud et Backups externe avec Veeam Cloud Connect

Replication Service avec «EMC DataDomain»

Comme deuxième option, nous offrons la possibilité de répliquer le système de stockage de sauvegarde EMC DataDomain dans notre centre de données. Infoniqa fournit sa plate-forme DataDomain Backup depuis son centre de données de Zurich en tant que système de réplication. Ainsi, le client atteint une disponibilité de données considérablement augmentée, sans avoir à investir dans une seconde infrastructure de sauvegarde DataDomain physique.

Les systèmes de notre centre de données sont utilisés par plusieurs clients. Avec cela, nous pouvons offrir un prix attractif à nos clients. Les données sont stockées par client dans une zone protégée et, par conséquent, l'accès aux données non autorisé n'est pas possible et la sécurité des données peut être ainsi garantie.

Votre contact


Javier Pose
Managing Director (Bussigny-près-Lausanne)


Notre spécialiste des services d'hébergement est heureux de vous expliquer les avantages et les possibilités des services d'hébergement Infoniqa!

+41 21 706 15 15